Talk to our International Sales Team

China Distribution

Tianjin US Trading Co., Ltd.

Contact: Cindy Wang
Email: Cindy_Wang.US@outlook.com

Website: https://ThoughtFullToys.Tmall.com/
Phone: 022-59000304

All Distribution outside of U.S. and China

Contact: Kim Carter

Email: kidsinternationalmarketing@gmail.com

Australia

KidzWiz

Contact: Meyer Diamond

Email: meyer@kidzwiz.cool

Austria

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Bahrain

Oriental Elite

Contact: Mohammed Vassem

Email: orelite@eim.ae 

Belgium

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Chile

ABOC

Contact: Ana Cortazar

Email: anacortazar@aboc.cl

Croatia

Mundolino

Contact: Spela Bricelj

Email: mundolino.toys@gmail.com

Czech Republic

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Denmark

TOY Intelligence & Quality Sweden

Contact: Thomas Möller

Email: thomas.moller@toyiq.se

Estonia

Muki LV

Finland

TOY Intelligence & Quality Sweden

Contact: Thomas Möller

Email: thomas.moller@toyiq.se

France

Neotilus

Contact: Loic Delorme

Email: Loic@neotilus.fr 

Germany

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Guyana

Austins Bookstores

Contact: Lloyd Austin

Email: austins@guyana.gy

Hong Kong

Tianjin US Trading Co., Ltd.

Contact: Cindy Wang
Email: Cindy_Wang.US@outlook.com

Website: https://ThoughtFullToys.Tmall.com/
Phone: 022-59000304

info@simontoys.com

Hungary

S-Color Bt

Contact: Eva Sagi, Peter Takacs

Email: info@scolorjatek.huaustins@guyana.gy

India

Simon Trading

Contact: Faheem Iqbal

Email: info@simontoys.com

Ireland

Benoli Motors

Contact: Mike Petersen

www.benolimotors.com

Email: iwantone@benolimotors.com

Israel

Marmelada

Italy

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Japan

Dream Blossom

Kuwait

Oriental Elite

Contact: Mohammed Vassem

Email: orelite@eim.ae

Latvia

Muki

Contact: Iveta Sondore

Email: iveta@muki.lv

Mexico

Impulsora Euro

Contact: Rosy Hernandez

Email: autoservicio@impulsoraeuro.com

Netherlands

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

New Zealand

Haka

Norway

Toy Intelligence & Quality Sweden

Thomas Möller

Contact: thomas.moller@toyiq.se

Oman

Oriental Elite

Contact: Mohammed Vassem

Email: orelite@eim.ae

Philippines

Perfect Home

Contact: Joanne Uy

Email: joanne@perfecthomemanila.com

Poland

Kolorowe Baloniki

Contact: Dawid Oczkos

Email: dawid.oczkos@kolorowebaloniki.pl

Portugal

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Qatar

Oriental Elite

Contact: Mohammed Vassem

Email: orelite@eim.ae

Romania

Piccolino

Contact: Alexandrina strungaru

Email: Alexandrina.strungaru@piccolino.ro

Romania

Piccolino

Contact: Alexandrina strungaru

Email: Alexandrina.strungaru@piccolino.ro

Russia

SPL-Technik

Contact: Oleg Soglaev

Email: osoglaev@spl-technik.de

Serbia

D2plus Svetovanje d.o.o.

Contact: Spela Bricelj

Email: info@mundolino.si

Singapore

Play Hao

Contact: Mr TL Tan

www.playhao.com

Email: play@playhao.com

Slovakia

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Slovenia

Mundolino

Contact: Spela Bricelj

www.mundolino.si

Email: mundolino.toys@gmail.com

South Africa

Diamond Toys Pty Ltd.

Contact: Romi Diamond

Email: 

romi@diamondtoys.co.za

regan@diamondtoys.co.za

South Korea

I-Joa

Spain

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Sweden

Toy Intelligence & Quality Sweden

Thomas Möller

Contact: thomas.moller@toyiq.se

Switzerland

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

UAE

Oriental Elite

Contact: Mohammed Vassem

Email: orelite@eim.ae

UK

Benoli Motors

Contact: Mike Petersen Jackie Cockrill

Email: 

iwantone@benolimotors.com 

theboss@benolimotors.com

Ukraine

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de