Talk to our International Sales Team

China Distribution

Tianjin US Trading Co., Ltd.

Contact: Cindy Wang
Email: Cindy_Wang.US@outlook.com

Website: https://ThoughtFullToys.Tmall.com/
Phone: 022-59000304

All Distribution outside of U.S. and China

Contact: Kim Carter

Email: kidsinternationalmarketing@gmail.com

Australia

KidzWiz

Contact: Meyer Diamond

Email: meyer@kidzwiz.cool

Austria

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Bahrain

Oriental Elite

Contact: Mohammed Vassem

Email: orelite@eim.ae 

Chile

ABOC

Contact: Ana Cortazar

Email: anacortazar@aboc.cl

Croatia

Mundolino

Contact: Spela Bricelj

Email: mundolino.toys@gmail.com

France

Neotilus

Contact: Loic Delorme

Email: Loic@neotilus.fr 

Germany

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

Guyana

Austins Bookstores

Contact: Lloyd Austin

Email: austins@guyana.gy

India

Simon Trading

Contact: Faheem Iqbal

Email: info@simontoys.com

Ireland

W.W. Associates

Contact: Wendy Wood

Email: wwassociates1@outlook.com

Kuwait

Oriental Elite

Contact: Mohammed Vassem

Email: orelite@eim.ae

Latvia

Muki

Contact: Iveta Sondore

Email: iveta@muki.lv

Mexico

Impulsora Euro

Contact: Eugenio Romero

Email: eromero@impulsoraeuro.com

New Zealand

Logical Toys

Contact: Heidi Heyman

Email: Heidi@logicaltoys.co.nz

Oman

Oriental Elite

Contact: Mohammed Vassem

Email: orelite@eim.ae

Philippines

Perfect Home

Contact: Joanne Uy

Email: joanne@perfecthomemanila.com

Poland

Kolorowe Baloniki

Contact: Magda Mazur

Email: magda.mazur@kolorowebaloniki.pl

Qatar

Oriental Elite

Contact: Mohammed Vassem

Email: orelite@eim.ae

Romania

Piccolino

Contact: Alexandrina strungaru

Email: Alexandrina.strungaru@piccolino.ro

Russia

SPL-Technik

Contact: Oleg Soglaev

Email: osoglaev@spl-technik.de

Romania

Piccolino

Contact: Alexandrina strungaru

Email: Alexandrina.strungaru@piccolino.ro

Singapore

Play Hao

Contact:Tan Teck Lam

Email: tecklam@playhao.com

Slovenia

Mundolino

Contact: Spela Bricelj

Email: mundolino.toys@gmail.com

South Africa

Thirty6 Distribution

Contact: Hannes vander Walt

Email: hannes@thirty6.co.za

South Korea

SonoKong

Contact: Kyung Saroda

Email: saroda@sonokong.co.kr

Switzerland

JH Products

Contact: Jochen Heil

Email: Jochen@folkmanis.de

UAE

Oriental Elite

Contact: Mohammed Vassem

Email: orelite@eim.ae

UK

W.W. Associates

Contact: Wendy Wood

Email: wwassociates1@outlook.com